The Unruly Flush That Drenched My Scrotum

If you’re already offended and/or disgusted, please read no further.

Based on a true story.

The Unruly Flush That Drenched My Scrotum

Starting and flailing, my stomach floundered
One nail-biting morning in biting autumn,
The fateful day when I first encountered
The unruly flush that drenched my scrotum.

I should have paid heed to the sign that said,
“Beware of evil flush, all ye who enter.”
I should have gone and painstakingly read
The scathing reviews on LooAdvisor.

But time was short and tummy short-tempered,
And no sooner than my business was done,
It did its deed, then innocently whimpered.
What did it, you ask? It drenched my scrotum.

“‘Tis a lesson, for the future,” they gush.
To them I just say, f**k that goddamn flush.

"This aggression will not stand, man."
“This aggression will not stand, man.”
Leave a Reply

